Laramie County > Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

New Courthouse
Laramie County
309 W. 20th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Historic Courthouse
Laramie County
310 W. 19th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Laramie County Commissioners   County Treasurer   County Departments (cont'd)
Amber Ash
AAsh@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260
Linda Heath
LHeath@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260
Troy Thompson
TThompson@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260
Buck Holmes
BHolmes@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260
Ron Kailey
RKailey@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4260
Trudy Eisele
Treasurer@laramiecounty.com
Property tax - (307) 633-4225
Motor vehicles - (307) 633-4232
Health Dept
Gus Lopez, Director
(307) 633-4000
glopez@laramiecounty.com
Human Resources
Heather Rudy
lchr320@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4355
Information Technology
Rick Fortney, Information Technology Director, Rfortney@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4281
Library
Carey D. Hartmann, County Librarian,
chartmann@lclsonline.org
(307) 634-3561
Planning/Development/Building

Public Works
Rob Geringer, Director
rgeringer@laramiecounty.com
(307)633-4302
Risk Management
Shooting Sports Complex
the range
shootingsports@laramiecounty.com

(307) 775-7484
     
  District Court Clerk  
  Diane Sanchez
districtcourtlc@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4270
 
     
  Sheriff  
  Sheriff Danny Glick
dglick@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4700
 
     
  County Departments  
  Building Maintenance
County Attorney
Laramie County Fair
Jeff Ketcham
jeffk@laramiecountyfair.com
(307) 633-4671
Emergency Mgt
Rob Cleveland, Director
(307) 633-4333
Extension Service
Julie Daniels, Community Development Educator
(307) 633-4383
Grants
Sandra Newland, Grants Manager
(307) 633-4201
snewland@laramiecounty.com
 
     
County Assessor    
Kenneth Guille
Assessor@laramiecounty.com
(307) 633-4307
   
     
County Clerk
   
Debbye Balcaen Lathrop
Office@laramiecountyclerk.com
(307) 633-4264
   
     
Laramie County District Attorney    
Jeremiah Sandburg
(307) 633-4360
   
     
Coroner    
Ron Sargent
rons@laramiecounty.com
307-221-0860
   
     

   
     

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.