Laramie County > Home
"ATTENTION PROPERTY OWNERS" "THE 2014 ASSESSMENT SCHEDULES WERE MAILED MARCH 19, 2014. THE DEADLINE FOR APPEAL IS APRIL 18, 2014. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CLICK HERE CONCERNING "VALUE DISPUTE".

Laramie County is located in the southeast corner of Wyoming and shares a border with Nebraska to the east and Colorado to the south. It is at the crossroads of two major interstate highways and two major railroads. Residents enjoy a stable, growing economy, a high-quality of life, excellent educational system and a low tax structure. Laramie County ranks first in population and fifteenth in area when compared to the other twenty-two counties in Wyoming.

CHEYENNE/LARAMIE COUNTY SNOW PLAN



Calculate your Motor
Vehicle Fees Here

The Cheyenne Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) is accepting applications for their Citizens' Advisory Committee (CAC).
Click here for the Application.

Your weather just got better.

Resource Link

 
Commissioners Weekly Schedules
Week One • Week Two
 
 

 

Laramie County 2014 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17
President's Day

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day

Friday, July 4
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 23
½ Day - Cheyenne Day

Monday, September 1
Labor Day

Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day

Friday, December 26
Day after Christmas

County Commissioners Meeting
Live Streaming

(during meetings only)
 
Commissioner Meeting
Video Archive

NACo Discount Prescription Card
Click here for more information
Click here to print out your own Prescription Card

USDA SEEKS APPLICATIONS FOR GRANTS TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF RURAL HOUSING

Victim and Offender Info

Important Links

Request for Proposals

None at this time - please check back.


Directions


View Larger Map

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.